Exotica Tourism Summit

21 officers chosen for CM Good Governance, Excellence Award

| | Dehradun
  • 0

21 officers chosen for CM Good Governance, Excellence Award

Friday, 24 January 2020 | PNS | Dehradun

A total of 21 officers have been chosen for the Chief Minister Good Governance and Excellence Award.

Those chosen for the award include secretary Bhupinder Kaur Aulakh, Dehradun Smart City Limited CEO Ashish Kumar Srivastava, Rudraprayag district magistrate Mangesh Ghildiyal, Information and Public Relations department deputy director and Uttarakhand Film Development Council nodal officer KS Chauhan and other officers.

Chauhan has been chosen for the award for discharging his responsibilities with excellence and honesty.

In the past two years, Chauhan has established coordination with various film makers to develop a special identity for Uttarakhand.

In addition to this, Chauhan has also been heading the State’s tableau at Rajpath during the Republic Day parade for the past many years.

The State’s tableaux in the Republic Day parade during the past 11 years have also helped the state gain a distinct identity at the national and international level.

Sunday Edition

India’s Quest for Energy Security

23 February 2020 | Dr Ashok Sharma | Agenda

Mughal prince with a heart

23 February 2020 | Pioneer | Agenda

Raghupati Raghav on the Banjo

23 February 2020 | Excerpt | Agenda

Astroturf | Lord Shiva: Existence personified

23 February 2020 | Bharat Bhushan Padmadeo | Agenda

When intelligence is artificial

23 February 2020 | Shalini Saksena | Sunday Pioneer

Talktime | ‘I avoid doing intimate scenes’

23 February 2020 | MUSBA HASHMI | Sunday Pioneer