BJP leaders, supporters celebrate Modi's historic third term in Chas

  • 0

BJP leaders, supporters celebrate Modi's historic third term in Chas

Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | PNS | BOKARO

Following the National Democratic Alliance's (NDA)  victory, senior Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Narendra Modi was sworn in as the Prime Minister of India for the third consecutive time on Sunday. This marks a historic moment, as Modi has equaled a record by becoming the Prime Minister for three consecutive terms.


In celebration of this momentous occasion, BJP Chas Nagar North organized a live broadcast of the swearing-in ceremony via LED TV near the Singhvahini Temple on Chas Main Road. Party members and supporters rejoiced by distributing sweets and lighting fireworks, extending their heartfelt congratulations to Prime Minister Narendra Modi and his cabinet colleagues.


Present at the event were several prominent BJP leaders, including District General Secretary Sanjay Tyagi, Nagar President Pannalal Kandu, Budheshwar Ghoshal, Banamali Dutta, Jhantu De, Ranjit Barnwal, Roshan Singh, Dilip Pal, Pintu Pal, Bhola Mishra, Rajesh Rajwar, Senti Kandu, Murari Sharma, Ramesh Hajam, Rahul Kumar Barnwal, Mahesh Barnwal, Nandkishore, Rupesh Kumar, Sampoorna Rai, Harikrishna, and Sonu Kumar, all of whom conveyed their best wishes and support for the Prime Minister and his new government.

Sunday Edition

Exploring Moscow: A journey through time

16 June 2024 | Divya Bhatia | Agenda

Celebrate The Ghost Festival In Taiwan

16 June 2024 | Sharmila Chand | Agenda


16 June 2024 | AKANKSHA DEAN | Agenda


16 June 2024 | RUPALI DEAN | Agenda

Astroturf | Personality traits influence the course of destiny

16 June 2024 | Bharat Bhushan Padmadeo | Agenda